top of page

Included w/ Reiki Energy Healing Session: ​​​

Beautiful Healing Tuning Forks, High Frequency Healing Stones, Balance w/ Frequency Numbers, Tubular Sound Therapy & Young Living Oil


CHAKRA Energy Healing & Balancing

Releasing & Cleansing Treatment

$110.00 60 mins




Harmonic Vibroacoustic Bed & ARC (21) Vogel Crystal💎 Light Therapy (50 mins) $80.00


⚡Tesla Energy Room (40 mins) $60.00


This expanded healing experience is worth it❣️

Marcia Summers
(936) 777-0128
The Brownstone Office Condos
25511 Budde Road ~ Cameron Bldg #503,
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Chakras are the body's major energy centers. The flow of your energy is crucial to your positive well-being, and all seven chakras operate as key valves that regulate it. As you embark on the journey of activating and awakening your seven chakras, you will be able to enter the higher realms of existence and bring more life force energy to the lower dimensions. By unblocking the chakras throughout your body, you will be able to evolve spiritually, break down limitations of your mind, and expand your consciousness. Chakras can be best described as the vortexes of energy located vertically along the spine, and they correspond to the spinal plexuses in the physical body. In your physical body, there are seven major chakras. 

This is a powerful Healing session.  You will receive as much as you are willing and able to get. All of my sessions are geared towards shifting out of what no longer is serving us.   Having a Himalayan salt bath afterwards is highly recommended as well as eating lightly and staying hydrated with pure water & electrolytes :)  

Flower in Sunlight

What Are The 7 Chakras In Our Body?

Chakra 1 - Root Chakra | Muladhara

Located at the base of the spine. It is associated with energy, survival, stability, comfort and safety. Its element is earth.

Chakra 2 - Sacral Chakra | Svadhishthana

Located in the lower abdomen. It is associated with sensuality, sexuality, pleasure, sociability and emotions. Its element is water.

Chakra 3 - Solar Plexus Chakra | Manipura

Located in the navel area. It is associated with strength, personality, power, determination and self-esteem. Its element is fire.

Chakra 4 - Heart Chakra | Anahata

Located in the middle of the chest, over the sternum. It is associated with love, acceptance, compassion and sincerity. Its element is air.


Chakra 5 - Throat Chakra | Vishuddha

Located in the throat area. It is associated with communication, expression, creativity and inspiration. Its element is ether / sound.


Chakra 6 - Third Eye Chakra | Ajna

Located in the middle of the forehead. It is associated with intuition, lucidity, meditation and trust. Its element is light.


Chakra 7 - Crown Chakra | Sahasrara

Located at the top of the head. It is associated with knowledge, consciousness, fulfilment and spirituality. Its element is thought.


1st Chakra / Root Chakra is the foundation of our entire system on which the other chakras sit, and it is the place where the Kundalini (the life force) sleeps, waiting to be liberated and give you the power to go into the material world. Your Root Chakra has the deepest connection to the animal nature of your physical body and Earth. If you do not balance this chakra before you progress to others, your growth will lack the stability necessary for true growth.

2nd Chakra/Sacral in your body located around the navel area. The sacral chakra is responsible for the healthy flow of your emotions, and it deals with your ability to relate to yourself and others. Sacral Chakra is the main center of your creativity and emotional intelligence, but the main aspect of the second chakra is sexuality.


3rd Chakra/Solar Plexus in your body located in the stomach area. You can think of the third chakra as a glowing, yellow Sun, which radiates through the center of your body and rules all aspects of your personal power. Solar Plexus has the biggest concentration of pranic energy because 72,000 nadis (conduits of pranic energy) meet here and radiate from this center. It is the center of your personal identity, which rules all aspects of your personality, self-esteem, and ego. The main function and purpose of your solar plexus chakra is transformation.


4th Chakra/Heart in your body located in the chest area, and it represents love, acceptance, and compassion. Heart chakra acts as a bridge between the body (represented by the lower three chakras) and the mind (represented by the 5th, 6th, and 7th chakra). The heart chakra is home to our spirit, and love is the main energy of a healthy heart chakra. Accepting yourself and practicing self-love will give you a great starting point in the development of a healthy heart chakra. The element of the heart chakra is air, which is the most expansive of the first four elements. Air represents freedom, openness, and spaciousness.


5th Chakra/Throat in our body located at the center of our neck, and it represents your ability to speak clearly and communicate effectively. The throat chakra is the seat of purification, and the element associated with ether, also known as Akasha or spirit. Ether is a very subtle, non-physical element beyond earth, air, fire, and water, that separates the material universe from the astral universe. The throat chakra is a chakra of communication, which shapes our reality and brings all of our manifestations on the physical plane. Balanced and purified throat chakra will enable your creativity to be expressed in speech (sound), clear thought, and writing.


6th Chakra/Third Eye in your body located in the center of the forehead, between the eyebrows. Third eye chakra is your spiritual center of awareness and intuition, and its element is light, which has a faster vibration than a sound. The Sanskrit name of third eye chakra is anja, which means both 'to perceive' and 'to command' and people with highly developed third eye chakra have enhanced visualization abilities. Third eye chakra is your main portal, through which you can obtain higher knowledge and step beyond duality. With opened and awakened third eye chakra, you will be able to access extrasensory perception such as clairvoyance and telepathy.


7th Chakra/Crown is located at the top of the head. This chakra is a thousand-petaled lotus representing the state of higher consciousness and divine connection. The element of the crown chakra is thought and the main function of this chakra is knowing. The development of crown chakra ultimately leads to profound transformation, self-realization, and enlightenment.

bottom of page